【天地有情,生養萬物!】 . . 很多年…

【天地有情,生養萬物!】
.
.
很多年前,有一部日本的影片,內容在追蹤拍攝一個狼群的家庭。
.
這群狼生活的地區 ,附近有一些獵戶根本不出門打獵,就在自己家裡養了一些雞,和羊讓狼知道,並且設下了不少的捕獸夾和陷阱要來捕捉狼。狼心中可是一清二楚。別看狼是動物,其實牠什麼都知道,某些時候比人還聰明。
.
在一個下著大雪的冬天,大雪封山,有個狼爸爸的小狼崽得病了,奄奄一息,沒有食物。那個狼爸爸,就在獵戶家門外徘徊了幾個小時,你可以看得出牠的身體語言:「哎呀,我知道危險重重,我不能往前踏一步。」那個爪子拿起來,落,不能落,來回溜躂溜躂,反復徘徊徘徊。
.
最後想想牠的狼孩子那種痛苦和饑餓,狼兩行眼淚流出來了,開始小心翼翼地往前走。牠進去不是自殺,只是希望把那只雞偷出來餵牠的孩子。結果雞是咬到了,往回衝的路上,因為找不到自己的腳印,慌不擇路,竟被一個大夾子給夾住了牠的一條後腿。牠拼命掙扎地把那條腿拽下來,其實,牠根本就不可能掙脫開那沉重的大夾子。牠的一條腿因此沒了,牠拼著最後一口氣用前腿爬著,爬回去,想著孩子還在家裡等著,可惜爬到半路失血過多就死了。
.
真是很感人的故事,很多動物我們雖不瞭解牠們,但誰能說只有人有情呢?
.
讓我們在本週六,一起來探討「慈悲的力量」吧!
歡迎大家在這留言分享,祝福大家走向更博愛、更幸福的生活!
.
?歡迎分享,多傳多福!! ?
.
【全球各地網路共修時間】
1. 臺北/北京/馬來西亞/新加坡 時間:2018年4月21日,上午9:00開始 
2.韓國時間:2018年4月21日,上午10:00開始 
3.北美東部時間:2018年4月20日,晚上9:00開始 
4.北美太平洋時間:2018年4月20日,晚上6:00開始
5.澳洲墨爾本時間:2018年4月21日,中午11:00開始 
6.印尼雅加達時間:2018年4月21日,上午8:00開始
7.羅馬尼亞時間:2018年4月21日,淩晨4:00開始
8.英國倫敦時間:2018年4月21日,淩晨2:00開始
9.澳洲(悉尼)時間:2018年4月21日,早上11:00開始 
10.緬甸(仰光)時間:2018年4月21日,早上7:30開始
.
備註:各地禪堂一般共修時間為星期六上午9:00開始,欲前往各地禪堂參與共修者,請事先諮詢各地禪堂,以當地時間為主。
.
#週六共修預告、#慈悲的力量、#金菩提宗師開示、#天地有情
.
【Love from Heaven and Earth, Birth and Nurtures All Life! 】

Many years ago, there was a Japanese film which tracked a family of wolves.

In that region where the wolves lived, some hunters did not go out hunting. Instead, they kept some chickens and sheep at home and let the wolves know about them. They then set up traps to capture the wolves. However, the wolves were aware of the trap. Do not view the wolf as just another animal. In fact, it knows everything. Sometimes it is smarter than people.

In a snow-covered winter where the snow was so heavy that it was impossible to leave the mountains, a father wolf had a sickly little wolf who was dying from hunger. The father wolf hesitated for a few hours outside the hunter’s house. You could read its body language: “Oh dear, I know that danger lies ahead. I can’t step forward.” He lifted up his paw wanting to take another step forward but did not, continuing to pace back and forth repeatedly.

Finally, when he thought about the pain and hunger of its little wolf, two lines of tears flowed out his eyes and he began to move forward with caution. His intention was not suicidal but to steal a chicken to feed his children. In the end, he managed to catch a chicken in its mouth. However, on the way back, because he couldn’t retrace his own footprints, he took a wrong step and his hind leg was caught in a big leghold trap. He struggled to free that leg. In fact, it is impossible to break away from that heavy grip. As a result, its leg broke on the trap. With his last breath, the wolf tried to crawl back on his forelegs while thinking of his child who was still waiting at home. Unfortunately, he died on the way back due to excessive blood lost.

It is a very touching story. Although we do not understand many animals, who are we to say that only people have feelings?

Let’s discuss “The Power of Compassion” this Saturday.
You are welcome to share or leave a message here. I wish everyone to be more fraternal and live a happier life!

You are welcome to share the post.
?More sharing, more blessings!?

Online Global Group Practice Schedules:
1. Taipei/ Beijing/ Malaysia/ Singapore: Apr 21, 2017, at 9:00hrs
2. Korea: Apr 21, 2017, at 10:00hrs
3. North America (Eastern Zone): Apr 20, 2017 at 21:00hrs
4. North America (Pacific Zone): Apr 20, 2017 at 18:00hrs
5. Melbourne (Australia): Apr 21, 2017, at 11:00hrs
6. Jakarta (Indonesia): Apr 21, 2017, at 8:00hrs
7. Romania: Apr 21, 2017, at 4:00hrs
8. London (United Kingdom): Apr 21, 2017, at 2:00hrs
9. Sydney (Australia): Apr 21, 2017, at 11:00hrs
10. Yangon (Myanmar): Apr 21, 2017, at 07:30hrs

(Group practice generally starts at 9.00 a.m. in all Bodhi Meditation Centers. It is advisable to call your local center for confirmation.)

#OnlineGlobalGroupPracticeNotice, #ThePowerOfCompassion, #MasterJinBodhiDharmaTeaching


https://www.facebook.com/1656157281338091_2110290165924798

【天地有情,生養萬物!】 . . 很多年…

【天地有情,生養萬物!】
.
.
很多年前,有一部日本的影片,內容在追蹤拍攝一個狼群的家庭。
.
這群狼生活的地區 ,附近有一些獵戶根本不出門打獵,就在自己家裡養了一些雞,和羊讓狼知道,並且設下了不少的捕獸夾和陷阱要來捕捉狼。狼心中可是一清二楚。別看狼是動物,其實牠什麼都知道,某些時候比人還聰明。
.
在一個下著大雪的冬天,大雪封山,有個狼爸爸的小狼崽得病了,奄奄一息,沒有食物。那個狼爸爸,就在獵戶家門外徘徊了幾個小時,你可以看得出牠的身體語言:「哎呀,我知道危險重重,我不能往前踏一步。」那個爪子拿起來,落,不能落,來回溜躂溜躂,反復徘徊徘徊。
.
最後想想牠的狼孩子那種痛苦和饑餓,狼兩行眼淚流出來了,開始小心翼翼地往前走。牠進去不是自殺,只是希望把那只雞偷出來餵牠的孩子。結果雞是咬到了,往回衝的路上,因為找不到自己的腳印,慌不擇路,竟被一個大夾子給夾住了牠的一條後腿。牠拼命掙扎地把那條腿拽下來,其實,牠根本就不可能掙脫開那沉重的大夾子。牠的一條腿因此沒了,牠拼著最後一口氣用前腿爬著,爬回去,想著孩子還在家裡等著,可惜爬到半路失血過多就死了。
.
真是很感人的故事,很多動物我們雖不瞭解牠們,但誰能說只有人有情呢?
.
讓我們在本週六,一起來探討「慈悲的力量」吧!
歡迎大家在這留言分享,祝福大家走向更博愛、更幸福的生活!
.
?歡迎分享,多傳多福!! ?
.
【全球各地網路共修時間】
1. 臺北/北京/馬來西亞/新加坡 時間:2018年4月21日,上午9:00開始 
2.韓國時間:2018年4月21日,上午10:00開始 
3.北美東部時間:2018年4月20日,晚上9:00開始 
4.北美太平洋時間:2018年4月20日,晚上6:00開始
5.澳洲墨爾本時間:2018年4月21日,中午11:00開始 
6.印尼雅加達時間:2018年4月21日,上午8:00開始
7.羅馬尼亞時間:2018年4月21日,淩晨4:00開始
8.英國倫敦時間:2018年4月21日,淩晨2:00開始
9.澳洲(悉尼)時間:2018年4月21日,早上11:00開始 
10.緬甸(仰光)時間:2018年4月21日,早上7:30開始
.
備註:各地禪堂一般共修時間為星期六上午9:00開始,欲前往各地禪堂參與共修者,請事先諮詢各地禪堂,以當地時間為主。
.
#週六共修預告、#慈悲的力量、#金菩提宗師開示、#天地有情
.
【Love from Heaven and Earth, Birth and Nurtures All Life! 】

Many years ago, there was a Japanese film which tracked a family of wolves.

In that region where the wolves lived, some hunters did not go out hunting. Instead, they kept some chickens and sheep at home and let the wolves know about them. They then set up traps to capture the wolves. However, the wolves were aware of the trap. Do not view the wolf as just another animal. In fact, it knows everything. Sometimes it is smarter than people.

In a snow-covered winter where the snow was so heavy that it was impossible to leave the mountains, a father wolf had a sickly little wolf who was dying from hunger. The father wolf hesitated for a few hours outside the hunter’s house. You could read its body language: “Oh dear, I know that danger lies ahead. I can’t step forward.” He lifted up his paw wanting to take another step forward but did not, continuing to pace back and forth repeatedly.

Finally, when he thought about the pain and hunger of its little wolf, two lines of tears flowed out his eyes and he began to move forward with caution. His intention was not suicidal but to steal a chicken to feed his children. In the end, he managed to catch a chicken in its mouth. However, on the way back, because he couldn’t retrace his own footprints, he took a wrong step and his hind leg was caught in a big leghold trap. He struggled to free that leg. In fact, it is impossible to break away from that heavy grip. As a result, its leg broke on the trap. With his last breath, the wolf tried to crawl back on his forelegs while thinking of his child who was still waiting at home. Unfortunately, he died on the way back due to excessive blood lost.

It is a very touching story. Although we do not understand many animals, who are we to say that only people have feelings?

Let’s discuss “The Power of Compassion” this Saturday.
You are welcome to share or leave a message here. I wish everyone to be more fraternal and live a happier life!

You are welcome to share the post.
?More sharing, more blessings!?

Online Global Group Practice Schedules:
1. Taipei/ Beijing/ Malaysia/ Singapore: Apr 21, 2017, at 9:00hrs
2. Korea: Apr 21, 2017, at 10:00hrs
3. North America (Eastern Zone): Apr 20, 2017 at 21:00hrs
4. North America (Pacific Zone): Apr 20, 2017 at 18:00hrs
5. Melbourne (Australia): Apr 21, 2017, at 11:00hrs
6. Jakarta (Indonesia): Apr 21, 2017, at 8:00hrs
7. Romania: Apr 21, 2017, at 4:00hrs
8. London (United Kingdom): Apr 21, 2017, at 2:00hrs
9. Sydney (Australia): Apr 21, 2017, at 11:00hrs
10. Yangon (Myanmar): Apr 21, 2017, at 07:30hrs

(Group practice generally starts at 9.00 a.m. in all Bodhi Meditation Centers. It is advisable to call your local center for confirmation.)

#OnlineGlobalGroupPracticeNotice, #ThePowerOfCompassion, #MasterJinBodhiDharmaTeaching


https://www.facebook.com/1656157281338091_2110290165924798